• Kontaktdaten

  • Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht oder kontaktieren Sie uns:
     
    Geschäftsführer    

     

          Albert Vogt
          Tel: 07303 9695-0        

     

             

    Personal / EDV

       

          Christina Vogt
          Tel: 07303 9695-14
          E-Mail: Christina.Vogt@vogtmuehlen.de

             

    Betriebsleiter / Technik      

       

          Max Fischer
          Tel: 07303 9695-0
          E-Mail: Max.Fischer@vogtmuehlen.de

             

    Bestellung Mehl
    Disposition Getreide

       

         Markus Kaucik
         Tel.: 07303/9695-50

          E-Mail: Markus.Kaucik@vogtmuehlen.de
             

    Bestellung Kraftfutter

    Disposition Futtermittel

              Manfred Buchner
          Tel: 07303 9695-11
          E-Mail: Manfred.Buchner@vogtmuehlen.de
             

    Buchhaltung

       

          Inge Niedermeyer
          Tel.: 07303 9695-12
          E-Mail: Inge.Niedermeyer@vogtmuehlen.de

             
    Qualitätssicherheit           Anette Riepl
          Tel.: 07303 9695-16
          E-Mail: Anette.Riepl@vogtmuehlen.de
             

    Labor

       

          Waltraud Kohler
          Tel.: 07303 9695-16
          E-Mail: Waltraud.Kohler@vogtmuehlen.de

             
    Mühlenladen                                    Sarah Baur   
         Tel:  07303 9695-15
         E-Mail: Sarah.Baur@vogtmuehlen.de
Vogtmühlen Illertissen GmbH & Co. KG | Memminger Straße 28 -30 | 89257 Illertissen | Tel. 07303 9695-15 | Fax 07303 9695-25 | Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Freitag 07:30 - 16:30 Uhr